Return to Letters & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2024

Thu 4th Jan 2024 Home visits for new children
Fri 5th Jan 2024 Term starts – children return
Mon 22nd Jan 2024 - Fri 26th Jan 2024 Big Bird Watch
Mon 29th Jan 2024 - Fri 2nd Feb 2024 National Storytelling Week
Tue 30th Jan 2024, 9:00am - 9:30am Rhyme Time
Mon 5th Feb 2024 - Fri 9th Feb 2024 Feeling Good Week ‘Regrown’
Tue 6th Feb 2024, 9:00am - 9:30am Rhyme Time
Wed 7th Feb 2024 Night Owls visit
Sat 10th Feb 2024 Happy Lunar New Year!
Tue 13th Feb 2024 Shrove Tuesday
Tue 13th Feb 2024, 9:00am - 9:30am Rhyme Time
Mon 19th Feb 2024 - Fri 23rd Feb 2024 Half term
Mon 26th Feb 2024 Children return
Mon 26th Feb 2024 - Fri 1st Mar 2024 Community Week
Tue 27th Feb 2024, 9:00am - 9:30am Rhyme Time
Thu 7th Mar 2024 World Book Day
Fri 15th Mar 2024 Red Nose Day
Mon 18th Mar 2024 - Fri 22nd Mar 2024 Chick Hatching
Thu 28th Mar 2024 End of term
Thu 28th Mar 2024 Reduced session due to end of term celebrations
Mon 15th Apr 2024 Inset day – school closed
Tue 16th Apr 2024 Term starts – Children return