Return to Parent Information

Term Dates

Please note: Inset/Occasional days are set by the school and may be changed during the year. Please check newsletters, email and website for notification of changes to dates.

For a full list of Term Dates, as set by Hertfordshire County Council, please visit:

www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/termdates

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 7th Sep 2020 Current children return
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Fri 11th Sep 2020 Settling session for new children
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fri 30th Oct 2020 Half Term
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 INSET Day (School closed)
Mon 30th Nov 2020 Occasional Day (School closed)
Fri 18th Dec 2020 End of Term 12 noon

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th Jan 2021 INSET Day (School closed)
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Fri 19th Feb 2021 Half Term
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 INSET Day (School closed)
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Fri 9th Apr 2021 Easter Break

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th Apr 2021 Term starts
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday (School closed)
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th Jun 2021 Half Term
Tue 20th Jul 2021 Last day of term – End of year Teddy Bears Picnics for Nursery children
Wed 21st Jul 2021 Stay and play for September starters
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 INSET DAY (School closed)