Return to About Ludwick


Senior Leadership Team

Helen Ackerman Head teacher / Acorns Teaching School Head
Lucy Parker Deputy Head teacher / Acorns Teaching School Lead
Anna Denton Senior Teacher
Steven Musk Senior Teacher

Teaching Team Leads

Claire Cox Class Teacher
Sophie Ford Early Years Teacher/Treetops Coordinator
Chantell Hosten-White Class Teacher

Inclusion Team Leads

Sally Laflin Teacher and SENCO
Claire Turner Teacher and SENCO

Early Years Practitioners

Annet Kyomuhendo  Early Years Practitioner
Karen Lee  Early Years Practitioner
Alison Lyndon  Early Years Practitioner
Kerri Nash  Early Years Practitioner
Donna Pearse  Early Years Practitioner
Carol Pharaoh  Early Years Practitioner
Rhian Roberts  Early Years Practitioner
Monika Stachal  Early Years Practitioner
Claire Stackman  Early Years Practitioner
Louisa Whybrow  Early Years Practitioner

Teaching Assistants

Nita Amaricai Teaching Assistant
Nicola Bardle Teaching Assistant
Kim Harvey Teaching Assistant
Karen Hill Teaching Assistant
Louisa Jackson Teaching Assistant
Charlie Smith Teaching Assistant (on maternity leave)
Kerry Sparrow Teaching Assistant
Wendy Young Teaching Assistant
Tammy Sharp Teaching Assistant
Rachael Thomas Teaching Assistant
Charlotte Miller Teaching Assistant

Admin & Support Staff

Elizabeth Rose School Business Manager
Ashleigh Fredericks Administrator
Victoria Pavett Administrator
Gina Alessi Acorns Teaching School Administrator

Premises Team

Martin Woodhouse Site Manager
Andrew Gordon Cleaner