Return to Letters & Dates

Term Dates

Please note: Inset/Occasional days are set by the school and may be changed during the year. Please check newsletters, email and website for notification of changes to dates.

For a full list of Term Dates, as set by Hertfordshire County Council, please visit:

www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/termdates

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st Sep 2022 Term Starts
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Fri 28th Oct 2022 Half Term
Mon 31st Oct 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 21st Dec 2022 Term Ends

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th Jan 2023 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 5th Jan 2023 Term Starts
Mon 13th Feb 2023 - Fri 17th Feb 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st Mar 2023 Term Ends

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th Apr 2023 Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 17th Apr 2023 Term Starts
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd Jun 2023 Half Term
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 26th Jun 2023 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 21st Jul 2023 Term Ends