Summer Term 2017

Term Dates

Wednesday 19th April to Friday 21st July

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Inset Days

Tuesday 18th April
Friday 30th June
Friday 7th July
Monday 24th July

Last Day of Term

Friday 21st July MORNING ONLY – NO LUNCH CLUB

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Days / Home Visits

Wednesday 30th August
Thursday 31st August
Friday 1st September
Monday 4th September

Term Dates

Tuesday 5th September to Tuesday 19th December

Half Term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Inset Days & Home Visits

Wednesday 3rd January

Bank Holidays

Friday 30th March
Monday 2nd April

Term Dates

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Easter Break

Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 13th April NURSERY CLOSED

Spring Term 2018

Inset Days & Home Visits

Monday 16th April
Friday 6th July
Monday 23rd July

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May
Monday 28th May

Term Dates

Tuesday 17th April to Friday 20th July

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Last Day of Term

Friday 20th July MORNING ONLY – NO LUNCH CLUB

Please note: Inset/Occasional days are set by the school and may be changed during the year. Please check newsletters, email and website for notification of changes to dates.

For a full list of Term Dates, as set by Hertfordshire County Council, please visit:
http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates