Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018

Inset Days & Home Visits

Monday 16th April
Tuesday 22nd May
Friday 6th July
Monday 23rd July

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May
Monday 28th May

Term Dates

Tuesday 17th April to Friday 20th July

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Last Day of Term

Friday 20th July MORNING ONLY – NO LUNCH CLUB

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days & Home Visits

Monday 3rd September
Friday 5th October
Friday 30th November

Term Dates

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Half Term

29th October 2018 to 2nd November 2018

Last Day of Term

Friday 21st December MORNING ONLY – NO LUNCH CLUB

Spring Term 2019

Inset Days & Home Visits

Monday 7th January

Term Dates

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Break

Monday 8th April to Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term 2019

Inset Days & Home Visits

Tuesday 23rd April
Friday 5th July

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May

Term Dates

Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 24th July

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 24th July MORNING ONLY – NO LUNCH CLUB

Please note: Inset/Occasional days are set by the school and may be changed during the year. Please check newsletters, email and website for notification of changes to dates.

For a full list of Term Dates, as set by Hertfordshire County Council, please visit:
http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates