Spring Term 2017

Term Dates

Monday 9th January to Friday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Inset Day/s and Home Visits

Thursday 5th January & Friday 6th January

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April
NURSERY CLOSED

Summer Term 2017

Term Dates

Wednesday 19th April to Friday 21st July

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Inset Day/s

Tuesday 18th April, Friday 30th June, Friday 7th July & Monday 24th July

Last Day of Term

Friday 21st July. Usual session times

Autumn Term 2017

Term

Wednesday 30th August to Tuesday 19th December

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 19th December

Please note: Inset/Occasional days are set by the school and may be changed during the year. Please check newsletters, email and website for notification of changes to dates.

For a full list of Term Dates, as set by Hertfordshire County Council, please visit:
http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates