Return to Letters & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Fri 2nd Sep 2022 Home visits for new children
Thu 1st Sep 2022 Term Starts
Wed 12th Oct 2022, 8:50am Parent workshop ‘Top tips for talking’ led by Claire Turner
Thu 20th Oct 2022 Diwali Festival
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Fri 28th Oct 2022 Half Term
Mon 31st Oct 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 1st Nov 2022 Applications for online primary school admissions opens
Tue 1st Nov 2022 - Fri 4th Nov 2022 Bonfire Experience week
Mon 7th Nov 2022 School Photographer in for individual photos
Fri 11th Nov 2022 Remembrance day
Mon 14th Nov 2022 - Fri 18th Nov 2022 Nursery Rhyme Week
Wed 16th Nov 2022, 8:50am Parent workshop ‘Promoting positive behaviour’ led by Claire Turner
Wed 16th Nov 2022, 2:30pm Parent workshop ‘Promoting positive behaviour’ led by Claire Turner
Fri 18th Nov 2022 Children in Need
Mon 5th Dec 2022 Occasional Day – School closed
Thu 8th Dec 2022 Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 12th Dec 2022 ARK Nativity Farm visiting the school
Mon 19th Dec 2022 Christmas Singing
Wed 21st Dec 2022 Christmas Parties
Wed 21st Dec 2022 Term Ends